News on the March

This popped up on Slog – the online aspect of Seattle’s fantastic The Stranger. I am, of course, a regular reader.

And today they mention Illinois! Why, my goodness, that’s where I live! This is relevant to me! How wonderful to see news of my beloved home-state swoop in from abroad like a…

 Oh.

Oh no.

Noooooooo!

(Click through for comment from Slog writer, Goldy.)

What Republicans Really Think of Working Class Americans | Slog.

One thought on “News on the March

Leave a Reply

