Blackbeard Is Super Jealous

This is why pinball machines aren’t on cruise ships. Or are they? I’ve never been on one, but I imagine they tilt a lot.

Gyroscopes are great. They help my phone tell me where I am at 3 a.m. and covered in blood. (Along with satellites, but I’m not going to nit-pick.)

Watching these guys shoot pool made me question why they didn’t create an accompanying platform for these guys to stand on. The balls don’t roll, which is great, but the players still need to compensate for the rocking of the boat.

5 thoughts on “Blackbeard Is Super Jealous

Leave a Reply

