War Is No Place for Noobs

The below gif came to my attention today and I wanted to dig up some information on it. Unfortunately, it’s at least 5-6 years old and it’s been passed around more than a woman of the night*. Numerous people have passed it on as their own work and that just seems to be the way of the Internet these days.

Tangent: I recently called someone out on Tumblr for doing that and they sent me a message about how Google works. At least that’s what I think he said since it was broken English and I don’t speak Idiot.

Anyway, here is how World War II would have gone down as an RTS game.

If someone happens to know who originally made this, please comment so I can tip my hat to them.

*Read: “yo momma”.

Leave a Reply

