Minecrack

I can’t be the first one to make that joke.

Here is Westeros recreated in obsessive detail within a game of Minecraft.

Thank you, Wired.

One thought on “Minecrack

  1. I don’t understand Minecraft. I’ve been holding my tongue for a very long time on this issue. What is the game? How do you play? From what I can tell, it’s virtual LEGOs but then monsters eat you at night?

    And what’s with the sunrise and sunset and the rain? And how do you record a stop-motion video of a computer game?

    I grow old… I grow old… I shall wear the bottoms of my trousers rolled.

Leave a Reply

